Contact

515 Greenwich Street
Suite 503
New York, NY 10013

212.375.0770

Dan Sbrega

Partner/Rep

dan@unclelefty.com
917.297.8440

Daniel "Dickey" Abedon

Partner/Rep

dickey@unclelefty.com
646.508.8490

Dalya Tugendhaft

Managing Director

dalya@unclelefty.com
917.607.7184

Mike Orsini

No Relation/Rep

mike@unclelefty.com
646.831.8329

James Barry

Cousin James/Rep

james@unclelefty.com
401.450.6960

Jen Gray

Co-Conspirator

jen@unclelefty.com
845.239.3171