Contact

NEW YORK
515 Greenwich St, #503
New York, NY 10013

212.375.0770

LOS ANGELES
3002 Pennsylvania Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90404

310.592.3343

Dan Sbrega

Partner/Rep

dan@unclelefty.com
917.297.8440

Daniel "Dickey" Abedon

Partner/Rep

dickey@unclelefty.com
646.508.8490

Dalya Tugendhaft

Managing Director

dalya@unclelefty.com
917.607.7184

Mike Orsini

No Relation/Rep

mike@unclelefty.com
646.831.8329

James Barry

West Coast Rep

james@unclelefty.com
310.592.3343

Jen Gray

Co-Conspirator

jen@unclelefty.com
845.239.3171